News



Tuesday, 22 November 2022 1:30 pm

Referee of the Month

Congratulations to Chris Pavlidis! Our September Referee of the Month!


Tuesday, 08 November 2022 3:55 pm

Winter Ball Hockey... Anyone Can Play

Scarborough Women's, Coed & Oshawa Winter Registration Now Open!


Tuesday, 01 November 2022 9:12 pm

Congratulations to the POTM!

Your September and October STARS! Great job to all and keep shining!


Thursday, 06 October 2022 10:10 am

Winter 2022-23 Registration now open!

Deadline to register for the Men's 2022-23 Winter league is Nov 13! Some divisions will fill up early! Don't be left out! All new Oshawa Adult Draft League Tue nights at Children's Arena


Monday, 19 September 2022 9:00 pm

2022 Summer Champions

It was great to be back with our first full summer season!


Monday, 25 July 2022 3:53 pm

2022 Spring Champs

It has been a busy summer at the GTBHL but we would like to recognize our Spring Champions and Award Winners!


Tuesday, 29 March 2022 10:35 am

Your 2021-22 Winter Champions

Thirteen teams hosted the CUP this season. Congratulations to all including all of the individual award winners!


Monday, 06 December 2021 11:45 am

2021 Fall Champions & Award Winners

Congratulations to all the teams and players who excelled in the Fall season.


Thursday, 21 October 2021 10:25 pm

2021 Summer Champions

Let's congratulate our thirteen summer league Champions and individual award winners!


Monday, 16 August 2021 9:54 pm

Express Claim National Championship!

In a year of uncertainty the Brampton Midnight Express defied all odds to claim the 2021 CBHA Men's A National Championship!


Recent news